Leadership Team

Marc Perry – Executive Director

Lynn Jones – Deputy Director

Debbie Sheldon – Finance Director

Laura Laux – Community Programs Director

Elizabeth Knapp-Spooner – Community Programs Director


Angelina Reyes – Merrill Community Center Program Manager

Beth Tallon – Public Relations Manager

Bill LaChance – Building and Grounds Manager

Erick Williams – Adult Services Program Manager

Jim Stahl – Twin Oaks Shelter Manager

Julie Hermanson – AWARE Manager

Kaleena Kirkpatrick – Weatherization Manager

Kayla Oestreich -Community Kids Learning Center Manager

Keith Survillas – Human Resources Manager

Sara Schumacher – Grant Compliance Manager



Do you need to contact us? Please click on the button to go to our contact page or send an email below.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Send us an email

  • Some services vary based on your location.
  • Please enter email address if you want us to contact you via email.
  • Please give a detailed description. If you are contacting us about a specific program, make sure you mention it here.